Just Take It Already

in #funny6 years ago

When you're holding a smile for too long for a picture

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
My face looks exactly the same when I see STEEM price these days :D

Cheers~

i dare not look any more

Professional dog laughs at the right moment...

it's probably just a snapchat filter

i want one of these

Haha I know what you mean, my face still looks funny from the last time


src

it's like you're on botox

Lol. To make a photo, you must be prepared.

and 3 days of bruising
worth it

What the fuck! Genius

this is actually working :D

Just one step back.
I can't get your whole face in.

image.png

good way to get rid of the in laws

They always try to play the professional and you start to feel the face go dumb

the longer it takes, the weirder it looks

LoL traf, how many times have I said to make a photo faster, otherwise ... :D

perfect smile

WARNING! The comment below by @sanjugangber leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Lol, it happens always when I'm driving a car and my wife needs to do my photo, hahaha

Aren't you suppose to look forward? Come on bitch already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92