Just Getting Started?

in #funny5 years ago

That one friend that thinks they can drink a lot more than they really can

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah dude we all got a friend who start like a boss and end like this lol :D

Cheers~

esp when the cop asks him to step out the vehicle

Lol, everybody has such a friend, and my friend didn’t calculate his strength either, because I’ve just started with him, haha

bottoms up i guess

Lol so always with my friend, do not have time to start drinking, immediately falls

oh yeah he's KOed hard

The friend who wakes up with penises drawn in permanent marker on his face.

the fact it's permanent doesn't really scare anyone
as it's not really permanent

Lol In my case, this is my girlfriend. Which is constantly falling

not as hard as crypto price

wheres my camera?

simply by himself

he could fill a 10 minute video

trust me, you dont know him

i need to record this for youtube

...

another fail complilation

LoL traf, my friend is constantly going the distance right after the start :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86