Sort:  

That's not the weirdest position someone has seen on the other side of a glory hole.

Gif from Giphy

good for hanging an extra roll of toilet paper

Damn I wish I found this gif before to make an entire post out of it. Nice one...

Just don't do a handstand

Because if it's not solid you are fucked.

very impressive clearance height

I put toilet paper all over the seat and the stall

That way I don't have to touch any of the surfaces

gif source

maybe mummies are just giant human shaped ancient egyptian public toilets

Hmmm, that's an interesting concept, I wonder where the toilet opening is.

try licking the tissue, makes it stick better to the seat

While licking, I might as well eat some and get my daily fiber.

When the person before you doesn't flush

And all the other stalls are occupied

pic

that's one high tech crapper
who the hell has a toilet like this? stephen hawking?

Not high tech enough to get rid of that big pile of crap.

@traf,
He said he invested a machine to solve this issue! But WTF is this lol :D

Cheers~

golden brown shower for your loved one

@trafalgar,
it looks like this guy is grinding shit :D

Cheers~

For that machine to Work, he would have needed to shove a pipe up his ass! Well, if that's what he deserves

And after you do your thing:

like the dog waiting for someone to open the door for him

Most people carry sealable containers in their backpacks to use instead of public bathrooms. You see them walking around everywhere.

Hey. I am just the messenger. I don't care for it either.

ah yes, sealed in freshness for an on the go lunch

This guy is sooo cute!
I guess this one missed.
759F0628-A348-4618-80AF-61D7C63A454C.gif

I like how he tried to cover it up by burying the evidence at the end lol

using a public restroom

...does everything a spider can...

hey anna have you put up a paper showing your name, Steemit & date yet?

i'm only asking for your own benefit, i don't want to see you at such a low rep, you should be over rep 40 in less than a month if you did a selfie with a paper proving you're legit

Just like sex, if you clench it'll hurt more.

can always use diarrhoea as a bit of lube

Yeah, but your dad complains when my dick tastes like shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59