It's Been A While For Her

in #funny6 years ago

When you get with a woman who hasn't seen any action for a while

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I have learnt a lesson and used flame gun first :D

Traffy, now I have confidence to proceed lol :D

Cheers~

there's a fire in my pants

Yeah It's Been a While..It s like a scary movie for me..

go crab fishing in there

Lol, not only insects, malfunctioning can be happened.. :)

well there's an std you don't want to catch

интимные-прически-письки-бороды-мода-2185552.jpeg

Lol. I think you were with a woman of 70, I hope you had a beard.

only after i went down on her

Lol. My hair stands on end when I see such horror :)

damn
hiding your two penises on your head with a bit of hair

Oh yeah, it's an unforgettable sight :)

should stop dating vikings

no hair but spiders

Haha, hilarious! Split action of spider gang! She probably jumped on the spot! 😂

@traf
That is so cool #crazy! almost puked while seeing this ..

Or maybe a woman who has seen too much action. Like the door knob on a front door- everyone gets a turn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62