Invite Myself

in #funny5 years ago

When you smell your neighbors having a BBQ

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, I can't do anything with myself and come myself if I smell the neighbors barbecue, haha

wouldn't mind if i do

LoL traf, my wife also decided to go to the neighbors once on a barbecue without an invitation, she does not go more :D

go way to get rid of unwanted friends

Haha the old, "hey didn't you get the invite in the mail" trick.


src

just be someone else's +1

When I hear that my ex breaks up with her boyfriend.

you hitting on the boyfriend?

When you win the lottery and your long lost 3rd cousin stops by

hopefully he's only there to deliver the cheque

@traf,
You reminds me how I am visiting my neighbor houses when husbands out lol :D

Cheers~

Lol. I'm ready to go anywhere without an invitation if I smell barbecue :)

thats the best escape route ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95