I Ran a Marathon

in #funny7 years ago

Actual footage of me 3 minutes into a marathon

gif from giphy

Sort:  

That's what happens when you switch your inhaler for a hash pipe

lol yeah because an inhaler is usually a good sign for a marathon runner

If I run anywhere....

lol what does that even mean?

I'm not sure....but I had to post it. I feel like pudding that I could eat after running???

You're pretty good at that, considering the added friction on your face.

haha ...... yeah, @traf has got some unique moves

so, you did run for 3 minutes,

hm, I'm like that after 2

I hate you

wohh awesome footage man,,,, where is that place???

That’s so right there as well hahahha Never ran any marathons and if I ever would I’d probably look like this on my first minute😂😂😂

Haha, I'm in college and I have a beep test next week...that's literally going to be me a few seconds into the test. Great post, I upvoted :D

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

You should not have been in the bars in the previous night, I told you, LOL

You're like a low rider but for joggers, very hip @traf :D



spot the similarity yet?

hahaha hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74