I'll Owe Ya One Bro

in #funny6 years ago

When you see this pair of ladies at the club and know you're about to owe your wingman big time

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Sometimes you just need a friend to land on a grenade for the team

thank you bruno mars

@traf,
Yeah you are about to owe him a big time. Until you bring the right guy :D

Traffy, be sure you are not about to bring a gay as your wingman there lol :D

Cheers~

fuck dude
i hope my wing man doesn't try to pull his moves on me...lol

Yes, especially if he also have to bend over for the creepy bunny.

not all bunnies are creepy, some are caring and willing to share

As a wise man once told me Traffy 'beggars cant be choosers and id rather be up her then upset!'

ya, i wrote my own wedding vows

Lol, when I see these ladies in the club, I lose my head and is ready to sacrifice, not only time, but everything else, ha ha ha :D

Ok, i'll just sacrifice myself and settle for one of the backup dancers then

I think your wingman needs to read the signs better Traf.


That bunny be butch

link

lol doubt that it was chocolate eggs she laid for him to gobble up either

What type of club? It depends on who's in the DJ cabin.

It's very easy to get the ladies if Jesus is there.


how to end and unwanted conversation

Everyone will stop to see this pair
image_search_1524027857526.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59