I'll Be Ready In 5 Minutes...

in #funny7 years ago

When you're about to leave the house and your girlfriend says I'll be ready in 5 minutes
40 minutes later she's still like

gif from giphy

Sort:  

You better be getting them signals right cause that's not make up delays.

If she's still brushing her pussy after 40minutes, there is some other business you need to taking care off young man.

she's putting make up on her pussy because her face is beyond help

whatever anyone of you guys do, don't google 'brushing pussy'

that's what I just did after up-voting this, it's 99.99% NSFW

hahah savage @drsinmongwong, talking from experience? :P

Haha you need one of these my friend

hmm, should try demonstrating these at a police station

This is why it's easier to go out with your wife. She doesn't care about her pussy quite so much.

she's getting way too comfortable with me then

Haha nothing drives me more crazy. That's why I always make sure the fridge is stacked with beer - it's my first aid kit

ya, get some pre drinks going at home so you don't fall behind

girls take a little longer when doing last minute preparations for Halloween

but i expect cuteness, nothing less

I pimped this one just for you ;)

awkward when I show up to the party in the same outfit

we girls always like this :) @traf

ahh, why so serious?

i think her boyfirend always says " when will you come" :) and then the girl's situation @traf

And after the end when you get a kiss that forget you wait for 40 minutes or even an hour .

well if i could be so lucky

I wish you good luck

After a long wait you may get a final result like a picture .

if you cause annoyance to your girlfriend after she finishes making makeup you will turn into this creature resembling humans .

this character have mixed in women's blood.................hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54