I Keep Making This Mistake

in #funny7 years ago

When you told your wife you're driving your parents to the airport but then those pictures of you and your friends at the pub start showing up on Facebook

gif from giphy

Sort:  

This is clearly a topic that needs more research.

To summarise, state, or advise on this in any other way
could lead to a worse error than the one already committed.


Rule 1 of Fightless Club:
Always Check With The Women First
Rule 2 of Fightless Club: You Better Always Check With The Women First
Rule 3 of Fightless Club: Refer to Rule 1 & 2 With Prejudice

i'm still at the stage where i'm trying to trick them
haven't given up all hope yet

Understandable that stage may last years, sometimes half a life time, I suppose it depends on the depth of your guile and game. Best wishes to you then.

Hey Traf...buddy...just a small caution before you proceed any further

The amount of ball-smashing going on here is without parallel. Hell it would win an Oscar at the annual feminist award if it existed.

May I suggest you sneak into your car before scrolling down. You know...just in case there is someone looking over your shoulders and gets some new ideas to really skewer those great balls of yours.

they've been super skewered anyway
wouldn't matter no more

usually I would offer my condolences ,but if they are so irreparably skewered and you're still standing, maybe it's love, and love goes beyond the surface (and genitalia i suppose)

who knows you might have something wonderful and admirable there

When you're just about to receive your punishment


last attempt to escape

Why do you wanna hurt yourself like that

Let someone else do it

Or you could just retaliate

But I wouldn't advise it

well that anger management book he got for christmas wasn't exactly doing wonders

Then you are in a bad spot. Try reverse psychology and hit yourself and she might leave you alone.

this guy should take up boxing

I learn't after last time this happened to go to the titty bar for drinks, as they don't allow cellphones.

This was me the last time it happened, I'm that rag looking thing getting thrown around

your wife could go easy on the steroids

The way to remedy this is to finally update your Facebook relationship status from "Single" to "In A Relationship". It's been 3 years...

'whipped' should be a status

I simply cannot reply as I do not have an appropriate GIF ;0)

if I'm honest, I prefer a 1 liner reply without a gif

I do too. It's gif city here! I mean I love a good a good gif but this is madness!!! :0)

Almost inserts This is Sparta! gif

I feel the same my fellow Steemian I sincerely do

But then again, I ask myself would I really want to add to the mental & physical abuses already in displayed here

@traf,
And when I am back to home, the door was closed & while I am sneaking :D

Cheers~

It's also the same response I get when I wanna get some

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77