I Hate Summer

in #funny6 years ago

How productive I am at work when the air conditioner breaks down

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Not only at office, but also at home this is the stage of productivity when air-conditioner down :D

Cheers~

like trees in the wind

you're not productive otherwise either

ya but this way i have an excuse

My dog finds the solution..

hmm, i should get my kid to do the same

If my wife so much as breaks a sweat reaching for her cell phone when it's hot we immediately turn the place into a refrigerator or she starts complaining. You got to have a backup to the backup. It's also good to have two air conditioners.

i just go sit in a car for a while
air conditioning and away from the wife's nagging

Lol. When the air conditioner broke down in the summer.

that's what my wife does when she farts

You got to keep off the chocolates.

JeV.gif

And every once and a while fan off your fanny.

Try shutting down the computer for an hour and going to sleep.

hmm, reminds me, i need ice cream

No one likes a pussy that is a star fish!

Lol. In this heat, I do not work, I drink beer, only alone, others are squeamish.

Lol, as I understand you, my friend, but imagine that I do not have an air conditioner at all at work, hahaha

LoL traf, but your air conditioner is weak for this summer, especially for you I will borrow from my girlfriend an enhanced version :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67