I Can Finally Reach It

in #funny6 years ago

When got some ribs removed and can't wait to taste your own goods

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude do you think you can taste it good? I might think this will be the real footage behind scene one :D

Cheers~

yeah, the secret is to try to not get close to your own asshole

No wonder Pandas are so bad at procreating, won’t make many baby’s that way

haha i guess that's why god gave us ribs

Haha lmao, sometimes while eating it's better to not use a knife and fork


src

they sometimes help to part the pubes tho

Whatever, Jerry Banfield.

don't knock it til you've tried it

Lol. In my opinion, I removed the wrong ribs, I began to bend completely in the opposite direction.

err dude i think that's your spine

LoL traf, my girl also decided to try, but I hinted that the ribs are not enough, need to lose some weight and the result is guaranteed :D

that's just my wife trying to get out of bed

they call it the "china roll"

Lol, ribs are half the battle, then not a lot of training and your goal will be achieved, hahaha

and here you can see a former circus cat

That would make my relationship so much easier. Also, being able to roll around Samus Aran Metroid style would be great


After removing the edges, I look like an accordion, which allows me to eat more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93