How To Avoid Toilet SplashbacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

I just came up with an ingenious way of avoiding toilet splashback

Unfortunately, it doesn't work as well if you don't own a cat, as this makes it difficult to explain the mess in the litter box when the wife gets home

Sort:  

Pot plants work just as well, just add some H2O and it's a refreshing beverage for it.

good idea

just add water eh? nice

Haha, just need to grow to the concept of using a bidet.

When I first traveled to South Korea and went to a public restroom, this is what I had waiting for me:
squat-toilet.jpg

I would take a litter box over this thing any day!

and the worst thing was you found it in the disabled accessible toilets

haha adding insult to injury

damm nigga least your not a women seeing that id be like fuck im gunna go find a sink or some damm alleyway or a bush

cat suit.jpg

Clinical lycanthropy has no bounds.

haha I honestly did that one just for you matt :)

and dude, you did some digging to find that photo!

This was also somewhat inspired by you from one of my recent posts on reengineering recaptcha with entertaining alternatives. Forget the post, showing the most relevant pic for your viewing pleasure. Puppies or kittens - recaptcha better forever.

I think the kids might even prefer to be dropped off in the sandbox

mine don't mind going diving now and then

Someone's gotta do the scooping.

These are also very effective.

But not these...

damn, neighborhood is full of the latter

All you need to do to avoid this splash is simply alter the surface tension of the water. Which sounds like it might be tricky, but it actually just involves one simple and easy-to-access tool - toilet paper.

I don't use toilet paper, I prefer the blow dryer

Yo... where do you come up with this stuff? 😂 Love your funny posts!

if I'm honest? I sit in front of a blank screen for like an hour hoping something funny will pop into my head, if I do, I fiddle around with it and change the format a bit until its better

It's quite tedious, maybe it wouldn't be if I were more talented, not sure if this is how other comedy writers feel

hahahaha too funny

I think a dog would also do the work. Did you get any commission from cats to sponsor them?..;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76