Hope She Forgives Me

in #funny6 years ago

When your stupidity annoys your wife while, at the same time, hurting yourself in the process so you're hoping she'll let you off

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, after such a run, my wife didn't forgive me for a month, haha

it was a competition to see how far you can throw her

Haha well the trick is to make sure you both end up in the drink.


src

only useful if you can swim and she can't

Just looking for an excuse to kick the wife

yeah well it's not like the good ol days where yo don't need an excuse

Chuck Norris at 95 years old.

he needs to work on his landings

yeah, just let her believe that you are stupid - easier life!

i won't have to put on much of an act

never ever

and thats great

you can do whatever you want

awesome

and she wont be mad

i like an easy life

we all need easier lifes

no nookie for you...two weeks!

i'll be sure to pull that move every 2 weeks then

hahaa i can see it

Wouldn't really be out of the range of normal for married men

@traf,
Nice way to hurt my wife! No matter how pain it is to me! I will test this in coming weekend lol :D
Traffy, she always hurts me nah, so this is better lol :D

Cheers~

LoL traf, it seems that after my contact with my wife, forgiveness will have to wait a very long time :D

Sometimes I am very excited so I slap her unconsciously...but i am sure she forgives me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80