Sort:  

So...

A blowjob is with the mouth
Footjob is with feet
Anal is amazing
Titjob is with boobs
What's a nosejob

not clicking that :p

Nope. NOPE.

Oh... Come on

You've been edging for a while, damn!

Double barreled blowgun - better move to the side

just hope she isn't a targarian or she might breath fire

Seconds later..


Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 3.48.52 AM.png

yummy
can always pop the warts for some extra flavor

thanks for sharing that funny picture!

Nononope! It seems when you are just to say something in front of the parents of your friend and he's like: I'll kill u !! hahaha...

but...but...you just said

So if you are in front of your girlfriend, sneeze with desire, it does not matter if you end up with the snot outside, you could get sick if you don't

instructions from Steemianritas are so confusing

@traf,
Lol :D When you can't HODL it anymore :D

Cheers~

hahahahahahaahahahaha so funny!!!!!

At first, I thought it was a misspelling but I went and searched it up anyway and to my surprise, it's an actual word.

@Traf, I love how your posts are funny and at the same time have useful hidden messages.

well I'm glad you're so impressed by my geek speak

aha a non-crypto noob....also go lookup FUD and FOMO while you're at it

@traf - You sure she is trying to hold in a sneeze? Rather looks like someone is going up her skirt during a meeting. LOL
Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

haha i tried to keep it clean and relatable for once and the top comment is this lol

She just acted the same way a lady will act if something is going on under her skirt and that G-spot is located surprisingly. haha

you definately belong here with all the rest of these seedy steemy comedians

oMG!! @traf you so funny, I laugh til I wet my coworker's pants.

Where on earth did you find this picture of me from the nostril competition? Not to brag but I'm reigning champ, 2 years running, world's be nostrils

you must be like bebop from ninja turtles

I saw you in this competition - it's the first double nose job I have seen

To me it looks like she is trying to take more oxygen in.

Am late to reply today, but I just want to add something anyways

i would hold my sneeze

but with all that pressure build up

i'm afraid i might squeeze out a wet one

;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99