Hide and Seek?

in #funny7 years ago

2 hours into a game of hide and seek you finally realize your friends just wanted to go to the pub without you

Sort:  

As a professional hide and seek participant, the bath tub is like the top 10 common place where people hide, it ranks up there with below the bed (my wanker of a cousin favorite zone) and closet (my ambiguous cousin goto hiding spot).

So I say be really innovative, hide in the trunk of their car, this way you get a free ride to the pub and still win the game!

yeah, that's how I explain to the cops about the contents of my trunk all the time

Just like the marines, we really should never leave a friend behind or alone in a cold bath tub


True friendship, not hygienic, but at least they help get the soil out

src

he was just stung in the hand by a jellyfish

Friends? That's the game my family ask me to play before they rush off to have dinner at a nice restaurant.


The keep changing the titles to trick me: hide & seek, shit & seek, pee & seek, hide & throw the trash, wash the dishes & seek, hide & do the laundry

it's ok josh, they're all adopted

on the way to the pub :))

doubt you'd be that energetic or coordinated on the way back

Haha unlike me


src

hide, seek, and sleep is much more effective, roofies ensures they will really win the game

oh yeah and please don't bill cosby them when they are out cold, that's just not cool wasting precious get away time

I use to like hiding in the fridge when I was a kid
not sure if sleeping would have been the best idea

so you were that chubby cute little Asian kid huh?

damn, they got me again

giphy (19).gif

work's pretty serious about people wasting time on their phones in the toilet

lol shit on hr, comeon do it tammy!

Usually, when grown men play hide and seek, it involves objects, Vaseline, and a subscription to @steemnsfw's video library.

But a dirty old bathtub is a good start.

first bathtub
then butt holes
god it

nope god doesn't endorse it unless you use holy beads

Well I guess it's better than waking up in a tub filled with ice, realizing someone stole your kidney

Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance

they probably just swapped them around as a joke

I don't blame them, whenever you see an attractive women at the pub, you only seem to respond with drool and begin to reek with desperation.


No your tongue video can't replace a good dick pic

link

after a few drinks i don't need any women to start drooling and dribbling everywhere

Haha, so you're a drooler, huh?

That guy looks like he just woke up and about to cry. I think he was just hiding from his mother-in-law only to have her walk in on him and disturb his blissful nap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79