Sort:  

It is always better to be ignored than roasted in group chats.

nah, the half wits in my group can't roast shit

And much like the group chat, I am lurking silently from a distance... watching... always watching...

if only my phone had a binoculars app

Alone, playing with the ball repeatidly, a summary of my sex life right there.

sucks to be you
the gif sums up mine as well, for i'm into swinging

If you use the other hand, it feels like a different game for a little while.

When your chat stinks on group chat!

it's lit until I say something, then it's dead

Minnow Polly wants a cracker.

image.png

Source

here's a dollar, go buy your own crack like any good kid

Wonderful post..
I love funny..
Thanks for sharing this funny..
I appreciate your valuable post....

Thanks sir,,

it's okay, i'm pretty good company and i laugh at my own jokes

Hahaha very nice funny
I like meme. I appreciate your valuable post.

Thanks my dear friend....

Yeah hello too!

Feels? Very painful! Almost the same as the pain that expecting upvote by the seniors :)
Wallpaper_Popular_9.jpeg

You know you're desperate for attention when you deliberately form a drug addiction just so you can be the star of your own intervention. It's like the birthday party I never had :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94