Sort:  

@traf,
When seeding time comes, how he is watching it :D

Cheers~

maybe if you do it over a image of his face on a piece of toast

Haha..This is ridiculous ..but
@gebtlebot sir and @traf sir you person are awesome.
your genius man!!

You NAILED it. Jesus gets HUNG UP over masturbation. I don't mean to be a SPEAR IN YOUR SIDE, but I wouldn't CROSS him if I were you.

I guess you could say I err...walked on water...all over him...
..........
yeah i'm not as good at this as you are

Masturbate? What is masturbate?
Did you know that 80% of man masturbate in the shower? Do you know what the remaining 20% do?

they lie?

No! I figured you belong to 80% group. lol

I think 69% group, lol...

They actually shower?

Haha and if you whisper to him to stop watching he does this.


src

lol
healing the blind so they can watch with him

oh snap, i bid them cum two by two, not cum hell or highwater

those poor two chickens on the ark getting choked by everyone...

Jesus is like Santa. Always watching. Santa knows all the dirty girls

ones that are both naughty and nice I bet

Thanks for you...

God is everywhere, he sees everything, he knows everything.

agree with you...

Thanks for you...

Yes sir agree

Yes agree with you

These eyes :>

When the rockstar masturbates on stage ... hahahahahaha

If I were Jesus, I would like to watch hot girls instead of you. Feel free to masturbate @traf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51