Halloween Party Problems

in #funny6 years ago

When one of your friends dresses up as a ghost so you have to spend most of the Halloween party awkwardly avoiding black people

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha at least you made it to the party. For some reason everyone deserted me last halloween, not sure why.


src

that's what my wife does when i ask for a bj

If you upvote this, you're definitely a racist..

looks like they're really struggling with new recruits and are relaxing their standards

bwahaha ..... if only Steem onboarding could follow suite

haha funny i am not racist but i upvote :p

My black friend upvoted this so I'm not racist.

I went to a party with a guy who dressed as a terrorist a month and half after the 9-11 attacks.
DQmQ93D12EeK95ZpqXWJqbMgAwxDtS9ib7uptUc6fyRFVTo.gif

I bet he brought the house down

He's fun to drink with, but he's got an explosive temper.

Sadly, one out of every three birds are racist.

Gif from Giphy

because the other 2 are crows?

It was in reference to the duck gif. I mean, maybe he was just trying to be a ghost. Maybe.

Spooky... Not sure who is under that mask.

image.png

goes with the color of his house i guess

Beautiful. I thought it was Donald Duck.

Yeah. I went to a party with a guy who dressed as a terrorist a month and half after the 9-11 attacks.

I remember when Steve Irwin died it was a popular costume that year.

Yeah. I went to a party with a guy who dressed as a terrorist a month and half after the 9-11 attacks.5.gif6.gif

Have fun doesn t mean be racist..

What about Michael Jackson before his Surgery ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74