Going Pretty Well

in #funny6 years ago

When your friends ask you how your crypto investments have been doing this year

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Yep, the Dream of being financially independent is still quite far away

yeah i've tried this shit when i was a kid
it doesn't work dude

Hehe why am I not surprised

Close yet so far :P

really nothing this year..I am disappointed...

it's ok, it's still only july
there's hope

Haha when people ask me


src

some people just have no respect for restraining orders

When I was asked how my affairs are progressing in the cryptomir, I did not begin to priznonatsya that for about 1 year, my income is coming from the street

damn, that cat behaves like my wife

This is the answer to my friends. This is how things are in my case on the crypto-currency market

making it drizzle

@traf,
Haha dude, this question make me more pain than asking about my ex's, but I can't show that bad mode to the world :D So, I am switching into the silent mode.

Traffy, didn't you notice how bad I feel? But you know I always have a hope lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, i will tell my friends that everything is fine and I will think that my money was crying, hahaha

oh fiat
how i miss fiat :(

every tear is a thousand dollars in loss!

LoL traf, it would be better that friends do not ask me about it, but hope dies last :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59