Go On

in #funny6 years ago

When I see the girl reaching for the drink I spiked

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude this is the very first impression that you can see on her face!

By the way I am not gonna talk about what has happened next. Probably you went deep in her lol :D

Cheers~

damn, and i was hoping a girl that fine had already lost her gag reflex

Damn, I was thinking the same

I think he fell in lust.

she's not the only one who's thirsty after watching that...

LoL traf, continue this game with her and I assure you this trophy is yours today :D

before i started drinking, she was a 4

And then, it shrink?

Unless she holds it better than you, then you're in trouble


Lol. When I see that the girl reaches for drinks, I start dreaming about a magical night with her.

ya
he's like phew, lucky she didn't spot it or i would have wasted a roofie

You just made my day, look at this face

how can someone form the lips like this

Lol, when I see how the girl stretches and drinks the eighth glass, I clearly understand that I have a happy day today, hahaha

not sure if the girl in the background shares your view

Lol. When I see that the girl reaches for drinks, I have the instinct of a hunter, I see the prey.

and what a dangerous predator gif you chose there

looks like a dog imitation

So, somebody is going down

creepiest smile i've ever seen

Are roofeys still your only way of getting laid traffy?

when it goes to wrong hand.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56