Girlfriend Moved In

in #funny7 years ago

My girlfriend just moved in with me

She's a Medusa so cleaning up the shower drain is a pain
snakes.jpg
image from travelblog.org

Sort:  

If she's a slob, you need to sit her down for a talk, take her hand, look her in the eyes andd

hahaha, nice!
but i'm not an idiot, that's why we only ever do it doggie style

I wouldn't be inclined to pull her hair.

I also think that getting head would be a nightmare of the deepest dimensions.

@traf - Eww. You are lucky. Better her hair is in the drain than in one of your orifices. LOL
Upvoted.
You are up early. I just got up to pee and post (what men do now a days after Steemit started) and was about to go to sleep again when I saw your post and lost sleep. LOL

Regards,

@vm2904

haha pee and post
sounds like you put a lot of effort into your posts :)

Nah - posting happens as naturally as pee these days. Some days it is hard to post - just like when you get a kidney stone and find it hard to pee otherwise it 'gushes' out Hahahaa

I wouldn't want to be her barber

haha could be fun braiding her hair though

Could be worse. Could be a short and curly snake.

oi! how did you know about our pet name for my...nvm

I follow her Steemit posts too. :-)

Oh would her name happen to be Sssssandra?

yeah, it's going to look awkward on the restraining order

I dunno.. that one looks kinda short n a bit curly to me...

Bit NSFW...

Depends on her style I suppose, do you think she keeps it trimmed?

well I got the short part covered

I think there would be a lot of mess to clean up if she did.

Only if she started shedding

And here I thought dating a Dryad was bad.

Bathtub+of+Leaves.jpg

Just put a bag over her head. You'll be alright :-D

The struggle is real @traf

Oh ack! lmao I just spewed coffee all over my screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37