Genital WartssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

me: Well doctor, I'm actually here for two reasons. Firstly, I have genital warts on my face
doctor: Err...if they're on your face, how do you know they're genital warts?
me: Which leads me to my second reason...

Sort:  

You have been flagged, likely because you are attempting to take advantage of the reward pool. Please see my daily post for more detailed reasoning. Thank you.

Dudeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I know buddy, don't envy me

this guy fucks !!

With his face!!

He does, ha ha ha

Good thing I just finished my dinner before this. It must really suck to have those issues.

  1. Creativity: 10
  2. Humor: 7
  3. Visuals Caused: 1
  4. Shock/Cringe/Entertainment Value: 11 (Spinal Tap band members would be proud)

haha pretty lenient grades, but thank you

i think most my jokes are probably a 6, maybe hit 6.5 once or twice a day
peak at 7, just like my morning wood

If not AM, you should probably clarify standard imperial or metric. HA.

This had me 😂♨️

thanks glad you enjoyed it more than my meme

Wooooow when u hit that time in lyfe.
(^_^)/

Gross.... ewwh

I know this is a joke (pretty funny, btw) but I bet doctors hear these stories all the time

I dunno, I'm not sure if a doctor who didn't notice his patient had a cock growing out of his face graduated at the top of his class really

I can't argue with that

Expect me to comment on this. Holy... macaroni

hahahaha that's what happen to people who always making fun with others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72