Free At Last

in #funny6 years ago

When you show up to meet the boys after your wife finally lets you out of the house

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Actual footage of me few hours before I came to the party lol :D

Traffy, sometimes begging works lol :D

Cheers~

haha ya don't tell my friends that

Lol My friends have been waiting for me for so long that they even fell asleep

they're just as whipped at home and they know it

@traf I am ready to put on any outfit, if only my wife would let me go

you're wife's a lot bigger than you
just like mine

Lol This is the last time I came back drunk. Now the wife walks with me

maybe she won't hear you sneaking out

Haha now look m8, you gotta be firm.


src

i can get away with that because the wife can't read

You the man @traf,

You definitely the man.

Top cat and cream of the crop.

But that last few minutes before you left the house...

tom.jpg

She got yo hind like Mammy Two Shoes!!

i'm the man of the doghouse

LoL traf, when my wife takes me out of the house, she has no idea how cool we will be with friends today :D

when that gold chain is so heavy you can barely walk...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86