First Time

in #funny6 years ago

When you're going down on a girl for the first time and the only relevant experience you've had is blowing into a Nintendo cartridge

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha lmao I lots my shit when I read this one :D
Lets not forget the facial expressions


src

you sure were keeping your nintendo cartridges nice and clean

My nintendo cartridges are the cleanest on the block

Like A Virgin, Touched For The Very First Time

wonder what age you need to be to wear two condoms as a bra

Kind of reminds me about the last time I picked up a chick at the nursing home

there are advantages in having no teeth

First time when you see squirting and you don't have any experience.. how to handle this ...

haha
almost missed it, but it's Diet Ke, rather than coke
wtf is Ke?

I searched it on google using different types tag but i did't found the result.
Sorry bruh failed but i think it was (ke squirt juice ) Lol : )

well... that certainly made me curious, too... I felt compelled to done some hardcore googling for the past half hour or so to get to the bottom of this...

Disappointingly, it's actually just a regular Diet Coca Cola with an unusual label design.

Here is the original source of this meme clearly showing the label close-up:

gay men touch breasts for the first timeellencscottgay men touch breasts for the first timegay men

pretending to be gay has its perks

I don't want to do like thisimage_search_1524297903007.gif
No problem this is my fitst time

Let me explain to the viewers little bit about it.

When you go down to a girl or woman Using your whole face and not just your tongue can be incredibly helpful. For example, if you're going for direct clitoral stimulation, try cupping the clit lightly between your lips while moving your head around. Your nose can also be used to provide stimulation as well, so don't be afraid to give that a shot

A Collection Of Babies Experiencing Things For The First Time

When she says it's her first time

Wow..great funny post..i love you..

DQmeQiUv7bjTBqm43wLc5D8ybqv7dxMdSVZYKrXnjc9Z3b4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95