Fighting For Your Business

in #funny6 years ago

When you're a known good tipper on Uber

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Just don't be late


Those drama queens may go from tipping to swinging

lin

this is why it's always safer to keep ladies in the trunk

You're braver than I thought, picking up the ladies with bats and convincing them to sit in the trunk.

Try putting your impressive tinder description in your uber profile, those lyft drivers won't stand a chance.

my windscreen wipers going go right

When you're on your way to fight for your companies survival.

might as well just play for the other team

Lmao yeah I tipped a taxi driver once, now I have to do this when I walk past the taxi stand


src

nice
most people miss the couple of invisible ones at the end but you're too clever for those shenanigans

haha damn straight :)

Lol, i'm the best on the Uber, because I'm fighting for every client, ha ha ha :D

should be an Olympic event

That's one sure way to pickup uber chicks.

yup, sweep them off their feet like a gentleman, mr bond

I could see this one going horribly wrong.

I think I would much prefer being picked up in the bat mobile

Car sluts, they're the best tippers!

car-whores.gif
Whores be tipping their tops too!

When I was younger black and white flicks were all the craze, believe it or not, I use to think that's why only black and white people could act in those early movies.

Does she tip with a bj?

She looks stunning too, bet she could do real stuns like crawl over to the driver's seat and give really good head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77