Expecting Delivery

in #funny7 years ago

How quickly I answer a knock on the door when I'm expecting a pizza delivery

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol, when I was delivered pizza, I tell my friends "Please wait, I need to urgently open the door" ha ha ha :D

didn't know he was on the SWAT team

haha, it happened recently, lol

That's the only way to open a public bathroom door.

Somehow I thought this post was about a pregnant woman expecting delivery. I was surprised to find I opened the door too quickly. That's one hot pizza.

well the food's probably pretty bad in the maternity ward

9lbs and 2oz .... You are on a roll.

and if you know there is a little (actually it is big) surprise for you, you can open the door faster.

ah there was a hope in his pizza
guess that's where dick cheese comes from

Be careful from the swinging doors ..they are faster than opening a casual door..

When you don't need passenger and he want to travel.
image_search_1523173600471.gif

happens when my wife gets into a car

wow ,,its really great job of you ,thanks for share,Expecting Delivery,,just funny,,, i like this

ha ha ha '''
its like funny jock,,,i like this post,,thanks a lot for share

He he its really funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66961.99
ETH 2599.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67