Sort:  

Lol, I constantly try to follow the instructions of the coach, but so far without result, haha

that cat is actually a lot fitter than me

LoL traf, so that I do not, but my hands do not want to touch my feet :D

why are there so many gifs of cats doing sit ups?

Haha well with the state my feet are in, I'm glad I can't touch my toes.


src

delicious
i hope your wife has a foot fetish

You need to cut that shit off IMG_20180909_225925.jpg

He seems to be reaching for something down there, but I don't know if it's his toes. Probably copying what the man does every night

hmm that's the real reason the t rex went extinct
couldn't handle not being able to pleasure itself

boy, you are fat as hell!

you sound just like my personal trainer

why would she say that?

i have absolutely no clue

i should ask our 500 pound son

no, not like the personal trainer, but more like the wife

she says this every day

but im only 400 pounds

Looks like erectile misfunction.

that tail looks pretty stiff to me

@traf,
Dude this is me, when trainer tells me to touch my foot!

Traffy, atleast I have tried, isn't it? lol :D

Cheers~

tenor.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82