Sort:  

@traf - Lol. That actually does looks to be true. A sober gif from you? Perhaps you are not sober . Hahahahaha Just kidding.

It also looks like my face when my posts bomb on Steemit. "What - not even 0,1 rep up even after I slogged my butt off for that post??" :) Upvoted

Regards,

@vm2904

hahaha I hope not
I recognize that girl from stranger things, so unlikely given the show' themes, but not impossible
I hope that's not what the actual footage on the show is about or this is the lamest meme in the fucking world lololol

Hahaha...

You immediately start calculating how much you can write to escape "F". Not to score A, B or C... Nah... You just wanna escape the course.

haha I'm asian
so me and the 2 guys sitting next to me are usually able to avoid this fate :)

Lol @ "asian"

So the stats really don't lie. Lucky you!

OMG thats elle... you know who I mean

ya definitely a great show

it is.. but this gif is coming in like a bomb... I watched the series in 2 days...... I missed elle....

I stopped at S02E06. Can't remember the last time I watched anything other than crypto line graphs on coinmarketcap ☹️☹️☹️

The reason for the expression is the first multiple choice question.

If bitcoin does not reach one million by the end of 2020;

a. Bitcoin will be worth less than one million

b. Bitcoin will go to zero

c. Some investors will be disappointed

d. John McAfee will eat his own dick

You were out sick all week, but your friend told you about the History final on Friday. You studied hard and were well prepared.

This is precisely when your stomach sinks, as you realize it's a BIOLOGY test, and your friend pranked the living hell out of you.

That's when you Christmas tree the test, or pick c. It's always c.

Yes!! When in doubt, C.

My behavior when writing an exam:

First:

Then

And at the end

Every time.

Right in the heartstrings. Exam season is always bad anytime of the year.

"If I knew all these answers, I would be the one teaching the class!"

HAHAHA .Lol
You reminded me of the beautiful days of time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72