Sort:  

bring out the doggie and the peanut butter, it's time to know once and for all if fido's better with seafood

definitely a good idea
wonder if fido prefers her to me too

He'll finally be able to check out some myths for himself

I'm gonna get you later

gif source

hmm i think the guy somehow knows!

Yeah, that's why he's hanging around a little bit.

you're like a straight gay guy

Yeah, it will be confusing being a guy in a girl's body or the other way around.

Watermelon smashing

Just because I can

yeah i don't think you woke up in the body of a woman there buddy

am i the only one who is abit disturbed by this gif?

don't ever become a women josh, you're way too muscular

This could be a very interesting opportunity, imagine the possibilities, body of a woman with the mind of a man....that will have to wait, though, while I check out these new gadgets and what not.

set the phone to vibrate and hope it's waterproof

He can finally slap that girl who broke his heart

Don't have to hold back anymore

link

ya, but getting better tits than her is the best revenge

You're right...that is a better revenge.

bwahahah bitches giving bitch slaps huh?

Hehe, you enjoy a little one on one girl action, huh?

@traf,
First I will do what you said and then I will take this as an opportunity to visit the Womens' changing rooms :D

I hope this might be temporary :D After all I need my taboo to go further :D

Cheers~

definitely be stopping to checking out the one on the left

Worst part would be Menstruation

putting the men in menstruation

I've heard bad things happen when you press a girl's buttons.

maybe you'll get to find out for sure one day yourself

Oh I press a lot of girls' buttons.
Figuratively.

No wonder I still haven't been able to do it literally.

yes, but only when you don't have permission

Oh.
So...
What happens when you do have permission?

will tell you when you're not a virgin anymore

But, I'll need to know this to do that.
Now I'm stuck in an endless loop of being a virgin. Great.

With my luck, I would end up being a 9 months old pregnant lady. High chance of already in a delivery room.

gotta experience everything at least once

ouch....u know they use a scissors ✂️ to cut down there when delivering right?

Why did she enlarge her breasts, now she will have sex in a standing position :))

haha it's all about good posture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62