Sort:  

When penis enlargement goes wrong.

lol
and you get a complimentary giant sock to masturbate into

I also need this.
See how my wife play with my dick.

least you can fit it under the door in case there's no glory hole

tiny

Lol. My friend knows the special composition of the solution, releases the penis into the jar, and it increases. You have to be careful if you overdo the member dissolve :)

will pay a lot of steem for the secret formula

thats awefully satisfying

Lol, my girlfriend has a special method and tool to increase and the result is guaranteed, haha

my wife could use that pump for her breasts

This was my last attempt:


giphy.gif

Wingardium Leviosa.

In other words: "Levitate"

hope it worked on your own wand ;)

traf, when I asked my friends how to achieve the increase, they willingly demonstrated how and what to do, I hope this method will work, LoL

you have some pretty unique cheerleaders at your school

@traf,
Good news, I think I have found another Asian exercise, which might help you :D

Traffy, you might end up having Anaconda around your waist lol :D

Cheers~

a chinese gym

I know one alien friend who have this enlargement tech, I will ask him for favour. 🤣

what movie was it again?

Slippery slope, but I'll do my best.

Large bananas can be found in the GMO section of your local grocery store chain. I find the non-GMO ones more appealing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13