Efficiency

in #funny6 years ago

When you're the most efficient circumcision practitioner in town, if not the safest

gif from giphy

Sort:  

That’s just one small slip away from a big mess.

As to your previous reply about incentives, makes sense, like your replies on Kevin’s post. The question becomes how does it get implemented? I arrived to the platform shortly after HF 19, so I’m not sure exactly what the process is for making a big change. Is it just the top 20 witnesses just vote on it? Is it all stakeholders above a certain threshold? This has been a problem for the last several months, lots of people complaining, witnesses talking about it but no plan of action or even how we go about changing it.
You seem to be a lot more knowledgeable than you lead on, you know exactly what you’re doing, so just figured you’d have some answers. And your Asian, Asians are smart

it wasn't initially a priority for the powers that be, but that might be changing
as bad as this is, things like onboarding/scaling and smts are more important
however, some changes can happen concurrently
nothing is set in stone yet, but some people, including me, are definitely pushing for changes that will make behavior thats good for the platform (like curation) to be very competitive in terms of returns compared to vote selling/self voting

Such precision, I wouldn't mind hiring this guy to trim my hedges.

you and your euphemisms
although you might need to get trimmed more often if you're resorting to a chainsaw

I was talking about the hedge between me and the neighbor. It's getting too long to peak over, that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Wow I guess I went to the wrong doctor

Faster is definitely preferable in this case

i need the opposite of this surgery

I actually know I guy that does it, he practices Black Magic

That guy must work for tips!

haha he keeps them all in a jar

How the hell did we ever agree this was a good idea? Sure, it makes it look more stately, but our ancestors must have been a little drunk when they thought of this.

bath-820073_1280.jpg

Pixabay

they probably started off by removing the entire scrotum
then eventually settled for a compromise
glass is always half empty with you

Word of advice: don't Google scrotectomy. Speaking of balls though, kind of messed up we neuter dogs. I mean, yeah overpopulation, but man. That's a cold thing to do to man's best friend.

I don't know how efficient this is, but it looks like it can get the job done

Plus, it's a great gift idea

gif source

just don't use it as a glory hole or you'll end up hung like me

I got nothing to stick in there, except my fingers and toes.

No need for circumcision, we ain't in the old testament anymore.

God made man in his image..... except for his penis. Just need to trim that up a little bit to look right.

nice talent

This is really amazing. And this is so funny. I love your every funny post. Thank you so much for share. @traf

@traf,
Oh dude you talked about efficiency, but it's not a matter if your town has more population with top less (of penis) lol :D

Traffy, better you try the old version, less efficient but more accurate!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84