Easy Pay Day

in #funny6 years ago

When the call girls discover I'm too drunk to do anything after I've already paid them

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude beware about your phone, I think one took your mobile with STEEM wallet when you are drunken lol :D

Traffy, that's why they are happy just after they seen you are drunken lol :D

Cheers~

not worth much these days anyway

Lol, and it looks like their pimp is also very happy about the appearance of easy money, haha

looks like an easy going pimp

Lol It is necessary to remove the shoes so as not to wake the client, otherwise you will have to work

hope they're cheap shoes to be left behind like that

Haha I get the same reaction 30 seconds after I pull it out.
Works out good though $500 per hour for 30 seconds, whatever change I have in me pocket always covers it


src

it goes faster than crypto investment

Whiskeydick is our natural defense against getting hooker aids, which is a cost way more than a reach around in a dark alley.

most cost effective than a condom eh

girls and money, never works well

hmm girls and me have a similar problem

LoL traf, immediately it is clear that girls are happy to improve today their record in the number of accepted clients :D

I haven t problem to pay every day...

Lol, pay more 2 cme close.. :)

Juhuuu. Free money!

Here's some free money:

frn.jpg

and here's some no free money:

sc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79