Drew The Long Straw

in #funny6 years ago

When you can't afford to buy a drink yourself so you try to steal others'

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Did you see how he stole others drink?

Traffy, next time I will try this out! Hope it might work well lol :D

Cheers~

i've seen that gif somewhere before

Lol, I went even further and prepared myself thoroughly to seize all other people's drinks, haha

oh yeah, no one would notice that

LoL traf, I have a special reception against lovers of other people's drinks :D

Lol At such moments I am always there to steal a drink.

it's blended cat food

Stealing is bad, right there you will regret it. Ha-ha

he has too much experience with cocain

Should have used a clear straw to be extra stealthy

you are far too cunning

It s a great tool to steal a drink...

It is really funny xD. I'm wondering how can he manage that much long straw ? A rare talent can be seen here xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83