Dopey

in #funny7 years ago

When you get a new job and don't know wtf you're doing but are trying to look busy

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Yeah gotta start hustling early in life, me I'm always making up shit to raise my allowances


Productive work would deserve extra, like cheese dip on the side

just get a job at kfc then

I tried, but apparently they frown upon worker sampling the merchandise

BTW that's a cute puppy traf, reminds me of mine

Mandatory picture now required:

that's the picture my pup taro (with his siblings) in my profile pic

You've been nominated for 7 day black n white challenge

I feel like with Steem's recent increase and also being in such early days, many of you will soon be out of work, and I mean it in a good way.

I mean look at all these replies, admit it, is there really anyone here who did real work?

src

Hey, I got my homework done before I went on Steemit

I did real work... Staring at my phone counts right?

Mmmm.....good point. I really should at least do my punctuation and spell check before hitting post...nah fcuk it

i feel that we all do 'real work' in a way
just that now there's a clear economy for it
it's still young but it'll become fairer and more robust with time

this is what happens when your school gets trump to teach a sex ed class

hahah that's just wrong at so many level

That's how he plans to resolve the North Korea crisis

Apparently so, he's also got 2 years left to start a war, you know just to stay in office

Yea otherwise the federal reserve will fire him, they are not printing enough money at the moment

Or you know that fiat is in imminent trouble if in his next twit he starts promoting a presidential-coin-offering to pay for the deficit

Well he does love to promote his name - I would definitely buy some of the "Trump Coin"though

Doing a bit of Trump and Dump huh?

might even be better gains than Bitconnect

Hehe I think it's worth a shot

I found that making sure to keep smiling makes you immune against any major scrutiny from the boss

yeah i think full retard is the way to go these days

Haha I agree it will allow for other coworkers to feel smarter than they are as well

Staying positive is important

Enough self brainwashing can indeed make you happy hehe

Yeah, I basically learned everything I needed to know watching George...


Src

he sat there from 9 to 5 staring at the clock then just goes home lol

yup George is amazing, when he stops ejaculating he becomes a genius

Happens when you're the boss. More food, my plate is empty !!

haha it's how kim jong un orders seconds


And looking good doing it is also very hard work.

yeah, especially when you're asleep

I do my best work when I'm asleep, haha.

@traf,
Obliviously this is the way now I am doing my job while boss walks around :D All other times I am in STEEMIT :D

Cheers~

Yes, it really is an art, that's why so many people post great shit on Dmania and Steemit


Visualization, everyone needs a goal while we pretend to blog here on the Steem blockchain

1

It sucks being the new guy at work. You lose the ability to do the most basic of tasks. It's like you have to ask someone how to flush the toilet and zip up your pants because you don't know wtf is going on .

this is every dad trying to send an email

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45