Sort:  

@traf,
Dude are you sure it's about her foods? I thought you forgot to bring a condom at the cat house lol :D

Cheers~

i'm sure they have a few used ones there you can put on

stupid parrot doesn't know his weight class

thats me when another guy tries to touch my D

why stick it through the glory hole then?

Your doctor was just trying to find out what is causing the itching

Your doctor was just
Trying to find out what is
Causing the itching

                 - theabsolute


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yeah, don't ever mess with someone on their diet. If I so much as put sugar in my coffee too fast my wife will freak out

she's probably just trying to get you to lose weight

Yeah, women always trying to get us to do something- lose weight, help out around the house, drive them to the hospital when they are going in labor, etc. It's exhausting really

Save your resource credits. All you have to do is tell them you've vegan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47