DIY Waterskiing

in #funny6 years ago

When you want to water ski but your mom won't let you because she thinks it's too dangerous

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Alternatives not always works fine :D

Traffy, that's the power of Lubricants lol :D

Cheers~

nice
synchronized stacking

fullfilling the dreams of waterskiing..

that's how you deliver trump's aid relief to hurricane victims

Meanwhile in Australia!

only safe way to drink and drive

Lol, when my mother started talking about the danger of water ski, my dad decided to train me in our local puddle, ha ha ha

more fun than a merry go round

That was like,
When your girl say, babe I'm horny and no one at home but you don't have any car ! whatever i'm coming babe :)

if it's my wife, i'd be hitching a truck going the opposite direction

hahahaha you are such a badassy, traffy. I don't know why you are not interested on your wife. Maybe you don't like old stuffs !
Then fix it it and bring a new one : )

Wow,, very nice funny
I appreciate your meme..

Thank you sir,,

Thank for you sir,,
I am happy..

A genuine man has all the features of @gentlebot. There are few people in the world like you. The world is so beautiful for you today. You are the real hero of the hero....i respect to you lot of sir....

atleast he gets home free duuh

Sounds like something us Aussies would call a normal thing haha

jump out of a chopper and fuck a shark

Ah that's fine, I once saw people robbing a truck while driving. They were approaching closely from behind with and own truck and one climbed on the first truck and cut himself an entrance.

Konchno this is dangerous, for early puberty :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46