Distracting

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to listen to someone with a distracting mole but all that's going through your mind is mole mole mole mole mole

gif from giphy

Sort:  

That white head pimples are more distracting than moles...

maybe you should try to pop a mole

Lmao yeah distractions can be costly and painful


src

that's my wife
except instead of tits wobbling, it's her stomach

This is a very mischievious distraction...

sucks being the stuntman there

Lol, when in front of me, such sweet moths, it is generally difficult for me to concentrate attention, ha ha ha :D

she doens't even need to use her hands to press the buzzer

When you can't resist

just use your tongue
you know you want to

like a CIA Mole

gif from giphy

if only all moles had moles if not on their face, at least as pets, then the spy business would be a lot easier

Fish Seriously It's Distracting GIF

family feud distraction gif

@traf,
Until someone or something hits on your head, you might feel that mole :D

Traffy, when I was at the Maths class I also had that feeling lol :D

Cheers~

When I get study,,,,,after few scened,,,,,,,, I thought many think without study.. U5dsUrbgp9UMTDQnd6THPZ4faCr7XD6.gif

When I amgiphy.gif sleeping in the class.

When i am serious about study ...

.

but the time to study at night before the exam'

wow excellent fun

Lol. When I try to focus on the correspondence with my girlfriend, I only have one more in my head, MORE, MORE, MORE.

And it happens. Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47