Darndest Thing Happened Honey...

in #funny6 years ago

When you can tell your wife doesn't believe your bullshit story and you're in for it

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Like the story of the way you consume 7 Million USD in @trafalgar account within 7 months?
Seriously, no one believes that story unless they have SP in their wallet lol :D

Cheers~

ya it's gone to a better place

When you tell your wife that you are late because there is traffic and it turns out that she works with the traffic and knows that it is a lie ... Someone sleeps on the furniture today.

ya it's always the doghouse for me

Lol, my wife always looks like this when I come home in the morning and tell her that I spent this night with friends in a bar, haha

good ol' titty bar eh?

Just before the storm....

Posted using Partiko Android

If I saw the reaction of my wife to my story, I would not even have to invent anything. She does not care.

she's too busy transitioning into a man

Why bother explaining

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL traf, when I start my story, it is immediately evident that the wife does not believe, but pretends that she is interested :D

hard to read her expression with that level of botox

She is thinking, should she risk the next botox injection over this

Posted using Partiko Android

She didn't fall for the "tripped and fell into her vagina" excuse when she caught you with her sister, huh? You can only use that every so often before she catches on.

but i fell like all the way in
head first up to my ankles

Hold your side of story as you hodl your crypto, don't back down or will be blood (in the markets)

Posted using Partiko Android

When I heard another fairy tale from my husband about where he spent the night

Lol, ur sexy lips can forget what's she questioning.. :)

I guess this happens to all of us some stage or another... like when I leave home to buy bread and milk and return two hours later because I run into a friend at the supermarket. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79