Competence

in #funny6 years ago

When you're the only person at the office who knows what he's doing

gif from giphy

Sort:  

No, she isn't an idiot. she just makes preparations for her boss.

and everyone knows what she's doing.

guessing her boss isn't female

I see you found my secretary.

Sure hope the mrs doesn't find out.

I hope so. You can send her to my office to avoid draw attention.

Thanks for the upvote!

you are welcome :)

You got a 58.33% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @cemke. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

I have a self-employed schizophrenic joke, but I'm having a hard time thinking what it is.

if i were self employed, first thing i'd do is fire myself

I know right! Look at this idiot, he even fails at butt printing.

awkward day for technical support

I saw this just after lunch and it actually made me barf.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @justinashby.

And when you are the only one in the office that is yet to know what is going on but you are left alone to find things out by yourself.
image.png

My father says that whenever i alone in office. He do shame.

wow...nice post @traf
thanks for sharing post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70