Sort:  

I really do not understand this one, I am still a kid

But maybe all you gents should ask your wives for advice to give a really good respond

u know incase she gets on Steemit to ban you forever from traf responding read your postings

these mail order brides get a little too comfortable and want the world these days

I know exactly where it is, you can't see it but you can feel it.

ah it's a mario kart fanatic

a banana peel? looks more like a wishbone from a velociraptor

that means you have a long experience in the field, my friend . And your wife is dancing with joy in your achievement . I wish you good luck .

Also, when you take out the trash,
get laundry in the hamper,
lawn mowing/snow shoveling,
work 50 hours a week,
walk dog, feed kids, brush teeth, open jars,
quit watching sports, be nice to in-laws,
lay down in front of a semi-truck...

ya, the truth hurts yo

Wait a second you mean people have been getting an applause all these years for finding the joy button?

Damn it I'm so pissed now, I want a 21 gun salute! I'm like 5th degree black belt at pin-the tail on the donkey!

I thought it was just a pimple

@traf - She ain't clapping. She is showing how she will slap your balls if you take that much time finding it!! LOL
Good one. Gosh - you are going to make me go the NSFW way on Steemit!!
Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

ahh, she's like a seal

Don't worry young people,

With time and experience you'll become master locksmiths to that special vault

oh yes, 1 caveat, this is only true as long as you don't get locked out in the dog-house, there is no escape from that



src

i'm permanently in the dog house i got my own set of keys

She: Clap! Clap!
Me: Slow Bow


Src

hmm pretty sure it's on her collar bone

Master Level Clitoris Finding Training:


Src

You must be rich if SHE became your wife before this epic achievement. ;)

nah, mail order brides are 99.95 + postage

Darknet + Monero?

And then I'd say....

src

oh come'on it's a team effort

it's a collaboration between me and my little brother - we call it our little treasure hunt


pinterest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49