Chicken or Egg?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Which came first, the chicken or the egg?

After fucking them both, I'd say it was the chicken

Sort:  

creative way to make scrambled eggs

False, it's the matter creating either that came first! 😂

Chicken. Eggs don't evolve. Easy As Pie

I got it. You mean "the chicken came first to fuck !" LOL

Actually the Roaster came first ;) LoL

was this joke really so cryptic?

Not that much. i think steemians tend to answer challenging questions without notice the joke!

No, I got it. There should be a font similar to Italic that would be an indicator that the sentence is humorous and may contain double entendre, sarcasm, fascetiousness, euphemism, or puns to elicit the said humor. Then those that take everything literally could just skip over the post.

I also say why say she fuck?

Yee but it's really the egg tho

i ate both ....lets see which come out first ...Lols

lol my post was literally 2 lines long where I revealed the answer
I don't know if I can make content short enough to please everyone

i think you will choice same as me @traf

loooool the egg

Has anyone ever considered asking a chicken this question!?

Hahaha confusing, first chicken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94