Sort:  

@traf,
Haha dude it's the true sign of marriage life!

Traffy, unfortunately this happens not only for us lol :D

Cheers~

cos his wife kicked him and bruised them

@trafalgar,
You know how hard it is, aren't you? lol :D

Cheers~

Makes you wonder what the evolutionary advantage is to that

Lol, there was a time that after my marriage, my eggs were not only blue, but also quite large, haha

at least it can't drown
not that frogs can drown

this is his main advantage, haha

Not blue but sooo big..

at least he'll always have a seat

LoL traf, when I got married and decided to avoid blue eggs, I immediately began training :D

ah one of those shaolin kung fu monks again

Your wife wears your balls as a necklace like that Frog does Traffy!

be a pretty thin necklace

If you have blue balls, then you haven't lost your will to live. Give it time

sounds like it's something to look forward to

If you have blue balls,
Then you haven't lost your will
To live. Give it time

                 - theabsolute


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

reminds me of man in black and the guy with his balls on his chin

Haha lmao, be careful m8. If you don't find a release soon you will end up like this.


src

Lol, chastity saved de day.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73