Caught Short

in #funny6 years ago

When you're pissing in public and someone suddenly calls you out

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Are you sure he was urinating, I see someone behind lol :D
Traffy, I hope Dean's only head turns, hope other parts are still urinating at the right place lol :D

Cheers~

there is no such thing as a wrong place to urinate

more like a shampoo commercial audition

Urinal and funeral kind of rhyme. Easy to confuse.

open casket?

😂😂.. Have experienced this shiit before. Even while turning my head back, I was still urinating and almost turned my whole body along.
That would have been quite embarrassing 😂

master the exorcist move

😀😀 I think I need to go learn that

The almost twist his head out of his body, he was also in a state of confusion 😂😀

The person will receive hot slap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84