Can't Trust Anyone

in #funny6 years ago

When your son brings home a girl you think is kinda cute

gif from giphy

Sort:  

You know what! I seen that happen for real when I was younger.

well i hope your bf's dad treated called a cab for you afterwards :)

@traf,
Are you sure, your wife didn't see your reaction?

Traffy, I am pretty sure you might hear this word from your wife soon, better find a place to spend the rest of life :D

Cheers~

that's practically my wife's reaction every time she sees me in my own house

I would put my dad in a nursing home if he tried that Shit!

well i guess you can look forward to the day your son puts you in a nursing home :p

It was hard enough to convince a girl to sleep with me. Definitely don't need more competition from my dad. Next in line it's going to be grandpa trying to put the moves on.

Gif From Giphy

well grandpa's got a few more to go it seems
lucky man

Haha yeah trying to act cool never seems to work for me


src

i think that bike is a decepticon

Very funny
Capture.PNG11.PNG

Very funny meme

And that’s why you just can’t trust pregnant women

wow very nice funny boss @traf

Wow. I think it will soon become hot in our family :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50