Can't Make It To Class

in #funny6 years ago

When you didn't finish your homework and have to duck class by going to the sickbay

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Try it next time, it will be less painful.

Lol, it was my favorite way out of the situation with homework, haha

destroy other people's projects too eh? nice

When you try to go to school next day..

coming out of the prison showers like

@traf,
When I feel boring at a class, I am wearing this spec for a moment lol :D

When I forgot homework I could have a close view of my teacher's b00bs lol :D

Cheers~

my priest has the same pair of glasses
and tits

When I had to answer a lesson, but you did not study and are waiting for help from the class

yeah hard to copy off the asian kid when you're up there

I should try that when I'm arguing with my wife

better than she doing it then reporting you for domestic violence

Lol, ur teacher knows ur tricks.. :)

ya can't skip class when they're on your ass

Clear fracturing my back is much better than delivering the task! It will be a good idea lol

With few of my secret moves and twists, I was out of school in no time. The following few days felt like I was in heaven.
ECD99651-0D8A-4B6D-815B-0B59E3C76727.gif

And here is another one for the darwin awards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77