Buys Me Some Time

in #funny6 years ago

I taught my kids to do this whenever the wife starts shouting at me and it sort of helps temporarily

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I taught my son to wear a headphone while we are at home.

But when that sh!tty voice at air, it won't help us either lol :D

Cheers~

i hope the volume goes high enough to drown out her shouting

My kids do the same when my wife start singing.

mine sounds like she's nagging at me then breaks into a musical

My child reaction when his mom starts shouting..Good trick for him

my child's a little slow too
saves me on college tuition fees

You need child like this..

ah, yeah saves me from making a pinata

And I thought having kids was the solution to the wife shouting. Maybe the answer is...more kids?

yeah, only way to fight vs shouting is with more shouting
or crying
or shitting your diapers

Get the hell out of there. Do not pass Go. Do not collect $200. Run before it's too late.


pretty blue eyes your kid has

this was a past season?

All seasons are past seasons on the show...

Was this worth self-upvoting, like seemingly most of your short filler comments lately?

You should have gone a step further by teaching him to sing whenever she tries to open her mouth, that will also get her off your back,
sadly, if it's here in naija, that would get him the whooping of his life

shame on you, but now that I think about it, I'm not even mad, nice

Shame on you, but now
That I think about it, I'm
Not even mad, nice

                 - justsayings


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

awesome idea

Lol, sometimes even closing the ears of a child, he does not stand up to my wife's cry and tries to leave urgently, haha

where did he go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52