But It Was Just A Dream

in #funny6 years ago

When the wife wakes up from a bad dream but remains angry at you for the rest of the morning

gif from giphy

Sort:  

That's when you gotta lay on the loving thick

No girl can resist the special attention

gif

I'll bring out the peanut butter and see what I can do
I now know where you got your name from

@traf,
Dude try to follow this old guy, sometimes it might work!

But in most times, you might get a very bad day of course lol :D

Anyway, you might be lucky, coz she doesn't even know what did you dream at that night lol :D

Cheers~

whatever i do in my dreams is whatever she says i do in my dreams
sighs
married life

I know guys who got beat up over the girl having a dream about him cheating. A dream!

Well, this is why we have battered men's shelters and a fair court system for guys....

Oh wait.... looks like I'm dreaming now.

yeah those poor guys who get beat up for their girls having a dream
that's what I'm talking about
I was asking for a friend
<< >>

A tad young for you, isn't she?

woah there
keep that shit on twitter :p

I couldn't resist

Just throw her over your knees and give her a good spanking

At least, now she'll have a good reason for being mad

gif source

yeah even the hulk doesn't have the upper body strength to lift up my wife i'm afraid

Even better, she wouldn't feel it when you spank her.

This is so true. How your wife be mad at you for what you did in her dream? I may have thought about sleeping with her friend, and her sister, and her other friend, but that doesn't mean I actually did it. It was just a BJ, so it didn't count.

I mean I'd understand if she got angry at me for cheating on her in my dream
but hers?
jesus

Yes, I agree with you.
This is so funny. And your post baby is very angry.

Ha ha ha. This is so funny.

Maybe she dreamed by Dracula last night...

very funny post sir..
i like it..thanks you for share it.. its very nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64