Budget Cuts

in #funny6 years ago

When the state is facing budget cuts in lamp post construction and need to improvise
image.png
pic from dumpaday

Sort:  

In my elder years, sometimes it gets harder for me to find where I left my car.

So apologize for my style of parking, I'm glad it provided shelter for the stray cats in the alley from the rain,

and while aimlessly clicking my key-fob for hours hoping to pickup the "tut-tut" sound of my door unlocking, I'm grateful that the lights have lit up the streets so it's safer for women to walk without complete darkness.

I wonder if pilots ever forget where they parked

Is this another joke about crypto crash? Cos it ain't funny... My SBDs can't even pay for a proper dentist any more

Your dentist looks a bit more modern than mine

I'm not even sure what tool he's sticking in there

At least your dentist has a room... Mine kept punching me in the face screaming "Mo Teeth, Mo Problems" till my teeth fell out and he was happy

I'm not entirely sure he knew what he was doing

Racist ItchySack!

Haha!! I don't know, I kinda like that look and you can save on toothpaste and floss.

Yeah but blow jobs are awkward, so I have trouble earning money now... On the plus side I am great at opening cans

Though my drinking is slowly making me Impotent

I thought that was a cute teddy bear in front of your face. Are you saying it's actually a beard?!

DIY dentistry is the way to go these days

@traf,
And the state is facing budget cuts in parking spaces :D

Cheers~

hurricane season eh

@trafalgar,
Yeah parking while hurricane season :D

Cheers~

It's also an eco-friendly place to get your road head while reducing your carbon footprint.

getting road head is probably what caused most of these crashes
props to the quality of those lights tho

You can tell they were drunk when they put that there because it should be upside down for better lighting

could be a makeshift bat signal

Just don't get into the back of his Batmobile when he gets there

Despite the cuts

Law enforcement is still doing its best to take down criminals

And military is improvising to keep costs down

They say the best inventions are born out of necessity

going to suck trying to roll a coin into a loop to snort cocaine with

I think you could have some budget cuts on your posts, like getting the same point across with just one impactful gif. ;)

Nooo! give us more, more, more funny pictures to drown the pain of losing 50% of my Steem value

Don't worry about Steem's value now. Enjoy yourself and it'll all unfold nicly in the next year or two. Price is irrelevant right now except to those who are looking to buy Steem off exchanges or sell on the market.

you don't understand @steemmatt, I need my funny pictures on Seemit

besidesall that concentrated humor will accumulate to add value to Steem

I think a process improvement to the NSFW workflow could be:

NSFW-S for straight
NSFW-X for other.

yeah, it's filthy steemmatt, i dare you to flag it

(me opening a pop corn pack)

Where's the fun in that... I want people to click on fear and curiosity with one eye closed...

Maybe it's a hot girl maybe it's a man... May be beastiality

shudders
saves batteries i guess

Ha ha...best trick try to cut cost of lighting. :D

1g3f0e (1).jpg

DQmfDutxhQfRjGRbdTgpcJgXtzywHf8Sz8wh2LSfUtAdtdi_1680x8400.jpg

@traf

0acc0bf57ffb391122bb4fb3c1ed00db.jpg

94495b3eacd82b077603cace22f063fd.jpg

Have a funny day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05