Bottoms Up Blues Brother

in #funny6 years ago

When you put a bit of vodka into your saxophone to give yourself a kick on performance night

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah yeah I have noticed. That girl looks so happy just after a one shot of Vodka lol :D

Cheers~

I'm going to have to be spiking people's saxophones soon from the looks of it

Sir @Traf,and sir @gentlebot..Please listen to me a words. Do not you see these people who commented on your postAnd those who come after the cannetts, they go to the first list of your post list by sub voting at their own comment.And you vote for them.Our comment does not have any value, sir..It's tragic matter.It's a bad bet with us..

Thanks for you...

thanks all

Haha lmao, saxaphone players might be on to something here.
If you drink from a bottle your frowned upon, so just pour it in your sax.


src

it's the new paper bag baby
lets the cops look the other way

I think the band is doing a rendition of a Cannibal Corpse song.

I've given up googling every sports or music reference a long time ago
I'll just assume it was good

Haha. We played an incendiary blues. Only the trumpeter was sober, you can not pour vodka into the pipe. She immediately pours out.

looks like it'll probably work as a beer bong

Thank for you sir..

Here's the devil, I was so drunk that I forgot to pick up the saxophone :)

spilled the drink all over the floor
ahh well

Thank for you sir..

My girlfriend shows the same level of enthusiasm about blowing with vodka as well. Just ask my friends Carl, jack, Ramsey, Blake, Devon, Alan, Mark, they each have a story.

I only want to hear it form Devon

Thank for you sir..

As I understand from the footnote, we should do this saxophone issue at the Thursday night. I have to wait few days. Nice recommendation.

Wow

Many many thanks @gentlebot

Again Thanks you @gentlebot

Thanks you so much @gentlebot

thanks for coment @gentlebote

good comments friends

yes,,everything is good

That's what everybody is thinking that he is so much exited...her feelings Get up in the sky..Drink her vodka is a little Has been more!!..hahaha

Thank for you sir..

Thanks for you my dear @sir...

its a important coment @gentelbot

does it still sound good?

Hahaha, he is playing so high and everyone will be wondering what is going on here
U5dtxJrpgXDVgLuPG9bhyLxwVCQcjqT.gif

She is reacting but her neck will cut . So funny .
I liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87