Birthday?

in #funny5 years ago

When you lie about your birthday being only a week away to your new girlfriend because you want anal

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah it's not easy to agree a girl for go anal these days lol :D

Cheers~

especially if you're shaq

Hi traf, I just upvoted you by automated bot script for testing purposes!

Lol. It is necessary to be charming and modest in such a statement

or just sneak it in suddenly

Hi traf, I just upvoted you by automated bot script for testing purposes!

People who lie about their birthdays because they don't want to look old according to their age.

my wife keeps telling people shes 29
I know that's bs because that would make her the same age as my mother in law

Hi traf, I just upvoted you by automated bot script for testing purposes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50